Download – VA – FUTURE HITS 8 – 2013

Nome do Álbum: FUTURE HITS 8
Gênero: House | Dance
Qualidade: 320Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2012
Tamanho: 300MB

Uploaded | Bitshare | Muchshare


01. Rueda Mundial (BHB WorldPop Mix) – Bra Zil, Mitiko and feat Obsidian Juice
02. Can I Talk To You (Radio Edit) – Joy Di Maggio
03. Subelo (Radio Edit) – Sonny Deejay and Frances ChaCha Nieves
04. The Game Of Love (Rework Short Mix) – BeatBro and feat. Myky
05. I Won’t Surrender (Original Radio Edit) – Gil Foster, Roby Montano and feat. Dhany
06. Dream My Dance (Radio Version) – Lucky Luchetta and feat Michelle D
07. This World Inside (Original Cut Mix) – Nicky B. and Palmez
08. I Really Want (Radio Edit) – Real Legend
09. Free (Radio Edit) – TSL
10. Life Is A Journey (Radio Edit) – Stereo Sound and feat. Killer Loops
11. Game Over (Original Radio Version) – Mad Pc
12. Move On (You Ready For The Night) (Radio Edit) – Max Boncompagni and feat. Melody Castellari
13. Mad Lover (Video Edit) – Charlie Mauthe and Joe Hill
14. You Can Look At (Radio Edit) – Marko Zeta and feat. Arthur Nerino
15. Saudades Do Brasil (Radio Mix) – Joe Nava
16. Mr. Right Now (Radio Mix) – Xela Nitarab
17. U Like It (Radio Edit) – Simone Milanese and feat. Shawna Dee
18. I Never Feel This Way (Club Edit) – Tony Zampa and Alex Barattini featuring Glorya
19. Reach Out For The Stars (Radio Edit) – Pier Giorgio Usai, Poul and feat. Ge Ritch
20. Love Bass (Radio Version) – Rey B and feat. D Claire
21. My Angel (Radio Mix) – Koostel Project
22. Don’t Let Me Go (Radio Dance Mix) – Love Yourself Gang and feat. Afrodite
23. Panther (Radio Edit) – Kaarlos, Mozza and Fratty
24. Lie To Me feat. Shion (DJ Lessi Radio Remix) – Blessio feat. Shion
25. So Typical (Dance Radio Mix) – Masse Bros
26. Stay (Original Radio) – Masse Bros
27. Don’t Stop (Radio Mix) – DJ Max Contrucci & Remakeit
28. Inside (Radio Edit) – Vincent Martin and feat. Miss B
29. Afterparty feat. RikazZ (BHB WorldTrance Vocal Radio) – Max Stellar
30. Out Of Control (Radio Mix) – Azora
31. Baila Conmigo (Original Mix) – Mitiko
32. Loosing Control (Jazzy & Lovely Radio Remix) – Amoroso, Iezzi and feat. Mascia CJ
33. So Many Nights (Original Mix) – Clan 21 and feat. Diana Pirag
34. Bounce To My Song (Original Mix) – Clan 21 and feat. Diana Pirag
35. Madama Butterfly (Joy Tarantino Radio Cut) – B-Polar
36. Runaway (Alex Roschant Remix-Edit) – Roby Montano and feat. Dhany


De Graça é Mais Gostoso © 2015