Download – The Beatles – On Air Live At The BBC Volume 2 – 2013

Nome do Álbum: On Air Live At The BBC Volume 2
Gênero: Pop | Rock
Qualidade: 320Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2013
Tamanho: 140MB

Uploaded | Bitshare



01. And Here We Are Again
02. Words Of Love
03. How About It, Gorgeous?
04. Do You Want To Know A Secret
05. Lucille
06. Hey, Paul
07. Anna (Go To Him)
08. Hello
09. Please Please Me
11.I’m Talking About You
12.A Real Treat
14.Absolutely Fab
16.Ask Me Why
17.Till There Was You
18.Lend Me Your Comb
19.Lower 5E
20.The Hippy Hippy Shake
21.Roll Over Beethoven
22.There’s A Place
23.Bumper Bundle
24.P.S. I Love You
25.Please Mister Postman
26.Beautiful Dreamer
27.Devil In Her Heart
28.The 49 Weeks
29.Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
30.Never Mind, Eh?
31.Twist And Shout
32.Bye, Bye
33.John (bonus interview)
34.George (bonus interview)


01. I Saw Her Standing There
02. Glad All Over
03. Lift Lid Again
04. I’ll Get You
05. She Loves You
06. Memphis, Tennessee
07. Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club
08. Now Hush, Hush
09. From Me To You
10.Money (That’S What I Want)
11.I Want To Hold Your Hand
12.Brian Bathtubes
13.This Boy
14.If I Wasn’T In America
15.I Got A Woman
16.Long Tall Sally
17.If I Fell
18.A Hard Job Writing Them
19.And I Love Her
20.Oh, Can’T We? Yes We Can
21.You Can’T Do That
22.Honey Don’t
23.I’ll Follow The Sun
24.Green With Black Shutters
25.Kansas City/HeyHeyHeyHey
26.That’s What We’Re Here For
27.I Feel Fine (studio outtake sequence)
28.Paul (bonus interview)
29.Ringo (bonus interview)

De Graça é Mais Gostoso © 2015