Download – Glennis Grace – One Christmas Night Only – 2013

Nome do Álbum: One Christmas Night Only
Gênero: Pop
Qualidade: 320Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2013
Tamanho: 139MB

Uploaded | Bitshare


01. Oh Holy Night
02. All I Want For Christmas Is You
03. Mijn Allermooiste Kerst 4
04. Driving Home For Christmas
05. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
06. We Three Kings (In duet met de 3JS)
07. Last Christmas
08. NYE
09. Ik Moet Je Laten Gaan
10. It Should Be Christmas Everyday
11. Santa Clause Is Comin’ To Town
12. Happy X-mas (War Is Over)
13. Ondanks Alles (Christmas Edit)
14. Eenzame Kerst (In duet met Andr Hazes) [Bonustrack] 15. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (In duet met The Temptations) [Bonustrack]


De Graça é Mais Gostoso © 2015